Mr. & Mrs. Gary Williams




Mr. & Mrs. Fred Faircloth IV

McNair Law Firm




Russell Allen & Deborah Nelson

Mr. H. Boyles, Jr.

Mr. Harry Dalton

Mr. Paul Dillingham

Mr. & Mrs. William Easley

Mr. & Mrs. James Hardin

Mr. & Mrs. Joe Lanford

Mr. & Mrs. Harold Peeples

Mr. & Mrs. Allen Schapiro

Mr. & Mrs. David Vehaun




Mr. & Mrs. Bernie Ackerman

Mr. & Mrs. Bryant Barnes

Mr. & Mrs. Larry Bigham

Mr. & Mrs. Danny Broadwater

Ms. Phyllis Fauntleroy

Mr. & Mrs. John P. Gettys

Mr. & Mrs. Steven Gibson

Mr. & Mrs. Martin Goode

Mr. & Mrs. Keith Hayworth

Mr. & Mrs. Sig Huitt

Mr. & Mrs. Mac Leitner

Mr. & Mrs. Joe Mitchell

Ms. Susan Schapiro

Mr. & Mrs. Baxter Simpson

Mr. & Mrs. John Spratt

Mr. & Mrs. Bryman Suttle

Mr. David White

Henry Woods & Gale Teaster




Mr. & Mrs. James T. Allen

Mr. & Mrs. Jimmy Bagley

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Barrett

Mr. & Mrs. Eddie Brown

Mr. & Mrs. Michael Burns

Mr. & Mrs. Andrew Cooper

Mr. & Mrs. Tony DiGiorgio

Mr. Marshall Doswell

Mr. & Mrs. Doug Echols

Ms. Miriam Haire

Mr. & Mrs. Brain Harty

Mr. & Mrs. Allen Heath

Mr. Robert Hobson

Mr. & Mrs. Hiram Hutchison

Mr. & Mrs. Manning Kimmel

Mr. & Mrs. Donald Love

Mr. & Mrs. Malcolm Marion

Mr. & Mrs. Clarkson McDow

Mr. & Mrs. Daniel McLeod

Mr. & Mrs. Allan Miller

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Pender

Mr. & Mrs. Terry Plumb

Mr. & Mrs. Charles Redfern

Mrs. Betty Jo Rhea

Mr. & Mrs. Toy Rhea

Mr. & Mrs. Joe Robinson

Mr. & Mrs. Harold Schapiro

Mr. & Mrs. Andy Shene

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas

Mr. & Mrs. Edward Thompson

Mr. & Mrs. Skip Tuttle

Mr. & Mrs. Edward Weston

Mr. & Mrs. Nelson Wright

Dr. & Mrs. Joe Zdenek




Mr. & Mrs. Donnie Allen

Mr. John Barnes

Mr. John Black III

Mr. Mike Blackmon

Mr. & Mrs. Richard Brandon

Mr. & Mrs. Jacob Brown

Mr. & Mrs. John Bucy

Mr. & Mrs. Charles Chorak

Ms. Martie Curran

Mrs. Martha Elliott

Mr. & Mrs. Steve Ellsworth

Mr. & Mrs. Coty Fishburne

Mr. & Mrs. Ed Fitzgerald

Dr. Debroah Garrick

Mr. & Mrs. James Greene

Mr. & Mrs. Mike Heintz

Mr. & Mrs. Jakie Hodge

Mr. & Mrs. Benjamin Johnson

Mr. & Mrs. Mike Johnson

Ms. Melanie Jones

Mr. & Mrs. Jack Leader

Mr. & Mrs. Bill Lehman

Mr. & Mrs. John Lowry

Mr. & Mrs. Bill Meyer

Mr. & Mrs. Terry Millar

Mr. & Mrs. Terrence  Nealy

Ms. Libby Neely

Mr. & Mrs Greg Norton

Mr. & Mrs. John Presto

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Quinn

Mr. Greg Rutherford

Ms. Katherine Sizemore

Mr. Carey F. & Joan B. Smith

Mr. & Mrs. Tom Stanley

Mr. Mike Taylor

Mr. & Mrs. John Taylor

Mr. & Mrs. Stephen Turner

Mr. & Mrs.Chris Watts

Mr. & Mrs. Shane Wilford

Mr. & Mrs Jeremy Winkler

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Young



Affiliate & Artist Member Login

Center for the Arts

Monday – Thursday | 9 AM - 6 PM*

*Open from 5 - 6 PM by appointment 
Friday | 9 AM - 5 PM
2nd & 4th weekends each month:
Saturday | 10 AM - 2 PM
Sunday | 2 - 4 PM


Gettys Art Center

Monday – Friday | 9 AM - 5 PM



New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Easter Monday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday

Christmas Eve  Day

Christmas Day

Boxing Day


By entering Arts Council events, you understand and agree that your photograph or image may be taken in any public place. You further grant permission and consent to the Arts Council of York County to use any such photograph, motion picture, or image for any reasonable purpose.

The Arts Council of York County is headquartered in Old Town Rock Hill. Downtown Rock Hill is a state-recognized Cultural District in South Carolina.


Support for this project is provided by the SC Arts Commission (which receives funding from the NEA), Rock Hill Accommodations Tax Grant Fund, York County Accommodations & Hospitality Tax,  the ACYC Annual Campaign, and Comporium Communications.  For visitors information including lodging, contact the York County Visitors Center at 888-702-1320. 


The Arts Council of York County received a Bridge Grant from South Carolina Humanities, www.schumanities.org. Funding for the Bridge Grants has been provided by the National Endowment for the Humanities (NEH) as part of the Coronavirus Aid, Relief and EconomicSecurity (CARES) Act economic stabilization plan.

Arts Council of York County | T (803)328-2787 | F (803)328-2165 | arts@yorkcountyarts.org | ©2020 All Rights Reserved