2016 Annual Campaign Donors


INVESTOR ($5,000-$7,999)

Duke Energy


SPONSOR ($2,500-$4,999)

Comporium Communications

Wells Fargo

Williams & Fudge

York County Bar Association


SUSTAINER ($1,000-$2,499)

Founders Federal Credit Union

The Herald

The Pump House

Rock Hill Coca-Cola bottling Company


PATRON ($500-$999)

Pulcra Chemicals


PARTNER ($300-$499)

Cranford Dental


CONTRIBUTOR ($50-$299)

Angel Insurance

Ayounde K. Ayodele, MD

Burkett, Burkett, Burkett, CPAs

Employer Services

Family Trust

Lucy McDow, Attorney

Charles M. Redfern, CPA

Showtime Theatre Company


Affiliate donors

Afternoon of Prose

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

   ZMO Chapter

Carolina Crown

Catawba River Art Guild



Old Town Association

A Place for Hope

Rock Hill Music Club

York County Solicitor’s Office

York County Quilters


Click images for sponsor info.



Gold Civitas Society (2500+)

Wally and Karen Blankenship


Silver Civitas Society ($1,000-$2,499)

Beverly A. Carroll

Betty Caughman

Harry M. Dalton

Steve and Barbara Ellsworth

Robert and Sheryl Jacobs

Joe and Marilyn Mitchell

Steve Oehme

Gerry and Barbara Schapiro

Baxter and Joyce Simpson

Michael and Miranda Smith

Henry Woods and Gale Teaster


Bronze Civitas Society ($500-$999)

Billy and Suzanne Arthur

Ed and Kim Brock

Tim Butts and Colleen Coesens

Matt Dosch

Bill and Anna Hull

Michael LaRuffa

Bob and Leslie Maycock

Sarah Moore

Edward and Gretchen Weston

Nelson and Suzie Wright


Civitas Society ($300-$499)

Louise Barnes

Bob and Eileen Barrett

Sophia F. Beers

Joesph and Jane Carlisle

Martie H. Curran

Eric and Elanie Whitten Davis

Marshall Doswell

Martin and Harriet Goode

Jim and Kack Hardin

Scott and Barbara James

Joe Lanford

Bill and Joanne Lehman

Headen Thomas & Sandy Leitner

Mac and Doris Leitner

Gilda Mitchell

Libby Neely

Harold and Jane Peeples

Curtis and Bettye Rawls

David and Teresa Rector

Charles and Gay Redfern

Toy and Grazier Rhea

John and Jane Spratt

Buddy and Carole Tiedeman

Randolph Rodrigue and Tracy Timony

Ruth H. Todd

Stephen and Debbie Turner

Brian and Julie Wacaster

Joe and Connie Zdenek


Contributor ($100-$299)

Earnest and Sally Archer

James and Ellen Allinger

Mike and LaDonna Baker

George and Ashley Barron

Dan and Betsy Bartel

Barbara B. Beam

Susan Belrose

Myra Bonner

Kathie Brabham

Doris Browder

Eddie and Gayle Brown

John and Wilma Bucy

James and Marcia Buike

Pierre Chalaron 

Jacqueline Clarkin

Jack and Louise Clinton

David and Sharon Cole

Diane Cooper

David and Ann Dalton

Tony and Gale DiGiorgio

Harry and Kathy Emerson

Red and Hannahlie Ferguson

Coty and Shirley Fishburne

Nita Forrest

Cindy Fowler

David Franklin

Mike Gentry

Barry and Linda Grant

Dennis Harrington

Carol Harvey

Joe and Michelle Hatchett

Ashley and Joanne Hooper

Lynn Hornsby

Sig and Judy Huitt

Dr. Joel Huneycutt

Hiram and Linda Hutchison

Kirk and Sarah Irwin

George and Diane Katsanos

Bill Kezziah

Peg De Lamater

Malcolm and Jeannie Marion

Sara McAllister

Dick and Jan McCoy

Stephen and Mindy McCrae

Clarkson McDow

Lucy McDow

Jennifer McPhail

Marsha and Terry Millar

Vincent and Julie Morabit

Frank and Phyllis Myers

Nicki Nash

Priscilla Nealy

Jennifer Pierce

Terry and Betty Plumb

Frank and Sallie Pullano

Martina Reburn

Bobbie Roberts

Feely and Gladys Robinson

Becky Rosiak

Marshall and Frances Rouse

Bradley and Shely Sabelli

James and Elizabeth Simpson

Justin and Erica Smith

Jennifer Spaker

William and Ann Spencer

Tom and Kathe Stanley

Wanda Steppe

Nancy Story

Judith Tarlton

Susan Tarnower

Edward and Becky Thompson

Joe Verson

Jim and Pat Vining

Freeman and Joanne Wardell

Jim and Jean Wheeler

Lee Wilkerson

Charles and Linda Williams

Wayne and Polly Wingate

David White

Spratt and Sandra White

William White

Dr. David Wohl

Marzieh Joy Yousefian


Friend (under $100)

David Alderfer

Cleopatra Allen

Hal and Mickey Anderson

Spencer and Elizabeth Anderson

Carol Ballard

Mack and Shirley Bailey

Hugh Barnett

Todd Baxter

Ashley Beard

Sam Beck

Muskan Bhadauria

Joe and Sandra Bonds

Charles and Cynthia Bradford

David Brown

James Brownshield

Sonja Burris

Joyce Camp

Sandy Brindle-Carter

Charles Chorak

M.C. Churchill-Nash

Carol Deacon

Matt and Kathy Dorton

Sharen DuBard

Robert Edgeron

Stephen and Linda Gedney

Ann Gill

Holly Glasscock

Dr. Robert Goodbar

Bob and Jane Gorman

Robert Graupner

Melissa Gray

David and Crystal Guyton

Suzanne Owen and Richard Hanners

Don Harper

Jane Hardin

Wes and Sally Hayes

Susan Helldorfer

Gene and Kelly Herring

Debra Heintz

Dave and Pat Holman

Cynthia Howard

Howell Hunter

Robert and Edith Jolly

Katherine Keener

Gerry King

Frank and Phyllis Kiser

Luanne Kokolis

Barbara Kurz

Jane Laroche

Linda Lathan

Jack and Laurie Leader

Bud Lohr

Barbara Lovell

Cathy Lowman

David and Judy Lyon

Lillian W. Matthews

Sandi McCann

Brad and Connie McKeown

Kathy McKinney

Kimberly Mclntire

Joann McMaster

John Meehan

Martin and Judy Mobley

Phil Moody

Dottie Moore

Alan and Julia Nichols

Greg and Mary Lynn Norton

Betsy Parke

Thomas K. Pauley

David Poole

Nance Presson

Evelyn Eickmeyer-Quinoes

Bruce Randall

Tom Remmey

Keith and Marilyn Richardson

Sarah V. Ridgeway

John and Geri Rinehart

Frank and Lisa Robards

Howard Mandel and Roslyn Roth

Terry and Caroline Roueche

Harriet Sample

Jennifer Schulz

Charlie Scoville

Walter Simpson

Shelia Small

Eddie Smith

Ron Talewsky

Coleman Tharpe 

Bob and Norma Thompson

David and Susan VanZile

Erica Welzenbach

James and Gretchen Werrell

Christine White

Robert Whiteside

Shane and Jennifer Wilford

Michael and Catherine Williams

Michele Wilson

Bob Wolf

Carmen Woschkolup



Center for the Arts

Monday – Thursday | 9 AM - 6 PM*

*Open from 5 - 6 PM by appointment 
Friday | 9 AM - 5 PM
2nd & 4th weekends each month:
Saturday | 10 AM - 2 PM
Sunday | 2 - 4 PM


Gettys Art Center

Monday – Friday | 9 AM - 5 PM



New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Easter Monday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday

Christmas Eve  Day

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

Affiliate & Artist Member Login

The Arts Council of York County is headquartered in Old Town Rock Hill. Downtown Rock Hill is a state-recognized Cultural District in South Carolina.


Support for this project is provided by the SC Arts Commission (which receives funding from the NEA), Rock Hill Accommodations Tax Grant Fund, York County Accommodations & Hospitality Tax,  the ACYC Annual Campaign, and Comporium Communications.  For visitors information including lodging, contact the York County Visitors Center at 888-702-1320.


By entering Arts Council events, you understand and agree that your photograph or image may be taken in any public place. You further grant permission and consent to the Arts Council of York County to use any such photograph, motion picture, or image for any reasonable purpose.

Arts Council of York County | T (803)328-2787 | F (803)328-2165 | arts@yorkcountyarts.org | ©2020 All Rights Reserved